Langage de Apache OpenOffice BASIC

From Apache OpenOffice Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
doc OOo


Book.png
  • Langage de Apache OpenOffice BASIC


Apache OpenOffice Basic appartient à la famille des langages de type Basic. De nombreuses parties de Apache OpenOffice Basic sont identiques à Microsoft Visual Basic pour Applications (VBA) et à Microsoft Visual Basic. Les utilisateurs ayant déjà travaillé avec ces langages se familiariseront rapidement avec Apache OpenOffice Basic.

De même, les programmeurs utilisant d'autres langages (tels que Java, C++ ou Delphi) se familiariseront aisément avec Apache OpenOffice Basic. Apache OpenOffice Basic est un langage de programmation procédural abouti qui n'utilise plus de structures de contrôle rudimentaires, comme GoTo et GoSub.

Vous pouvez également profiter des avantages de la programmation orientée objet puisque Apache OpenOffice Basic fournit une interface permettant d'utiliser des bibliothèques d'objets externes. L'intégralité de l'API Apache OpenOffice est fondée sur ces interfaces, qui sont décrites en détail plus loin.

Ce chapitre propose un aperçu général des éléments clés et des structures du langage Apache OpenOffice Basic, ainsi que du cadre dans lequel les applications et les bibliothèques sont orientées vers Apache OpenOffice Basic.

Content on this page is licensed under the Public Documentation License (PDL).
Personal tools

The Language of Apache OpenOffice BASIC

From Apache OpenOffice Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Apache OpenOffice Basic belongs to the family of Basic languages. Many parts of Apache OpenOffice Basic are identical to Microsoft Visual Basic for Applications and Microsoft Visual Basic. Anyone who has already worked with these languages can quickly become accustomed to Apache OpenOffice Basic.

Programmers of other languages – such as Java, C++, or Delphi – should also find it easy to familiarize themselves with Apache OpenOffice Basic. Apache OpenOffice Basic is a fully-developed procedural programming language and no longer requires rudimentary control structures, such as GoTo and GoSub.

You can also benefit from the advantages of object-oriented programming since an interface in Apache OpenOffice Basic enables you to use external object libraries. The entire Apache OpenOffice API is based on these interfaces, which are described in more detail in the following chapters of this document.

This chapter provides an overview of the key elements and constructs of the Apache OpenOffice Basic language, as well as the framework in which applications and libraries are oriented to Apache OpenOffice Basic.

Content on this page is licensed under the Public Documentation License (PDL).
Personal tools