DomainDeveloper

From Apache OpenOffice Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Documentation exclamation.png    This article is outdated.    

Edit-find-replace.png This article needs to be checked for accuracy and style.

A mapping of names to Legacy OOo accounts.

Abbreviations

  • PL : Project Lead
  • CL : Project Co-Lead
  • CC : Community Council Member
  • ESC : Engineering Steering Committee Member
  • CVS : has write access to the OOo CVS repository

Developers

Please keep this list sorted in alphabetical order by last name when editing.

Name CVS @openoffice.org (legacy) IRC Communication Notes Affiliation
Claus Agerskov cs Agerskov, cagerskov PL Project Management Tool (oopm) AgerCon
Volker Ahrendt × va Oracle
Kai Ahrens × ka Kai_Ahrens PL Graphic Applications Oracle
Rail Aliev × rail rail Ru and Tr NL Co-lead Infra-Resource
Gene Anaya ganaya
Joost Andrae × ja ja_ CL qa, release testing en-US builds and releasing/uploading builds and releases Oracle
Éric Bachard × ericb ericb2 PL Education, Mac OSX/Linux PPC port and vcl/impress hacker Education project, unaffiliated
Kai Backman kaib KaiB
Sascha Ballach × sab
Jayant Balraj Madavi jayant_madavi aZEN_JM Connectivity / Database Novell, Inc.
Jörg Barfurth × jb JoergB Configuration Util Oracle
Omer Bar-or × cremlae cremlae Mac porting Google Summer of Code
Mathias Bauer × mba PL Writer, CL Framework, XML Oracle
Thomas Benisch × tbe Scripting framework Oracle
Stephan Bergmann × sb CL UDK Oracle
Andreas Bille × abi
Éric Bischoff × ebischoff ebischoff KDE A/B driver Bureau Cornavin
Nick Blievers × nick IRIX
Daniel Boelzle × dbo UNO core/bridges/packages Oracle
Oliver Bolte × obo RE Oracle
Rafaella Braconi coni Rafaella PL l10n, Globalization Program Manager Oracle
Michael Brauer × mib PL XML Oracle
Oliver Braun × obr obr System Integration/Accessibility Hacker Oracle
Andreas Bregas × ab StarBasic Oracle
Henning Brinkmann × hbrinkm hbrinkm WW8 Filter, DOCX Filter Oracle
Jörg Brunsmann jbrunsmann UDK
Jörg Budischewski jbu PyUNO hacker
Hans-Peter Burow × pb plumbumm UI Oracle
Aidan Butler aidan XML filters
Scott Carr × kcarr kcarr Documentation Progbits
Giuseppe Castagno × beppec56 beppec56_ or beppe_c PDF output
Colin Charles drbyte bytee Malaysian native-lang project bytebot.net
Jian Hong Cheng × chengjh Writer IBM Corp.
Xiuzhi Cheng × xzcheng xiuzhi ESC,Xml,ODF OOo community
Alexandro Colorado × jza jza CL ES
Ariel Constenla-Haile × arielch arielch framework - Internship Facultad de Informática - UNLP
Berend Cornelius × bc Wizards Oracle
Clayton Cornell × ccornell ccornell Documentation Project co-lead Oracle
Michael Cziebalski mci
Yuri Dario ydario Paperino OS/2 Port Serenity Systems intl
Andrew Dent × ace_dent ace_dent ui/custom_images
Naren Devaiah ndev Performance Intel Corporation
Nitin Dongre nitin_BITS Novell, Inc.(intern)
Willem van Dorp willem.vandorp
Radek Doulík radekdoulik rodo_ Canvas hacker Novell, Inc.
Carsten Driesner × cd cd_oo PL Framework Oracle
Herbert Dürr × hdu hdu_hh GSL Oracle
Bernd Eilers × bei rfc821 EIS Oracle
René Engelhard × rene _rene_ config_office, Debian packager Debian
Per Eriksson pereriksson CL, MarCon Sweden
Jean-Baptiste Faure × jbfaure jbfaure PL FR native-lang project
Claudio Ferreira Filho filhocf filhocf Brazilian portuguese Localization BrOffice.org
Hubert Figuière × hub hub PPTX Novell, Inc.
Pierre de Filippis × pdefilippis aliscafo Mac OSX native porting
Andre Fischer × af Impress Oracle
Uwe Fischer × ufi ufiooo Application Help, Documentation Oracle
Ken Foskey waratah waratah config_office/dmake man slug.org.au
Duncan Foster dfoster
David Fraser davidfraser davidfraser South African translations, multilingual builds translate.org.za
Nils Fuhrmann nf SunNF Oracle
Martin Gallwey × mtg marty_ XML/Writer/packaging
Pierre-André Galmes pagalmes pagalmes Chart2 StarXpert
Tony Galmiche × tonygalmiche FR native-lang project
Sunil Gandhi tyro NOSIP
Zemin Gao gaozemin gaozm Calc Beijing Redflag CH2000
Sophie Gautier × sgauti sophi .
Vladimir Glazounov × vg RE Oracle
Laurent Godard × laurentgodard lgodard CC, PL Extensions, Fr Native-lang Project inDesko/Nuxeo
Jody Goldberg × jodygoldberg jody Calc spreadsheet-ness
Dirk Grobler × dg Oracle
Steffen Grund × sg NetBeans Integration Oracle
Bettina Haberer bh RFEOwner Oracle
Ingrid Halama × iha Chart Oracle
Chris Halls × haggai haggai Debian packager&misc. hacker Credativ Ltd., Debian
Bo Han × hanbo hanbo VBA Interop Beijing Redflag CH2000
Gregor Hartmann × gh Lachs Testtool, gsicheck, buildbot Oracle
Bustamam Harun bustamam Malaysian stuff
Kevin Hendricks × khendricks PL Lingucomponent, PowerPC
Con Hennessy cphennessy cph2 or cph_ hacker & former council person OpenApp
Ivo Hinkelmann × ihi ivo l10n tooling/general/RE Oracle
Kazunari Hirano khirano Japanese
Eric Hoch × maveric mav_eric Mac Porting
Lutz Hoeger × lh lutzh Oracle
Jan Holešovský × kendy kendy KDE integration Novell, Inc.
Martin Hollmichel × mh Ratte/Nesshof PL External, Tools, Porting, CC Oracle
Karl Hong × khong i18n, CJK expert
Michael Hönnig × mi PL API
Ilko Höpping × ih Oracle
Hristo Simeonov Hristov icobgr icobgr PL Bulgarian native-lang project
Emil Huseynov emil_huseynov Azerbaijani Localization
Matthias Hütsch × mhu Performance/strategy, PL UCB, CC, ESC Oracle
Sven Jacobi × sj Escherwizard Oracle
Jörg Jahnke jj tooling Oracle
Pavel Janík × pjanik paveljanik PL Czech native-lang project, CL l10n, CC, ESC, l10n builds
Sunil Amitkumar Janki sjanki sjanki GNU Linux mipsel porter
Christian Jansen cj Menu and Toolbar? Oracle
Ocke Janssen × oj Base Oracle
Berry Jia × berryjia
Mingfei Jia × jiamingfei Lotus Smart Suite filter,MS Word encryption IBM Corp.
Chuang Jiang jiangc Beijing Redflag CH2000
Pascal Junck pjunck
Peter Junge × pj peter13j OOo community contact
Christian Junker Cyb christianju API Trees For Life
Masahisa Kamataki Kamataki Japanese documentation translation project
Etsushi Kato × ekato Mac OS X Port Independent
Mihaela Kedikova × misheto grid control Oracle
Dhananjay Keskar × dkeskar dkeskar Performance,Buildbot,cat-herder Intel Corporation
Volodymyr Khrystynych volody XML Filter
Robert Kinsella rkinsella Oracle
Matthias Klose doko doko Ubuntu, gcc, python packager Canonical, Inc.
Bartosz Kosiorek gang65 Bug Tracker
Laszlo Kovacs lkovacs Documentation
Tobias Krause × tkr ucb Oracle
Martin Kretzschmar × mkretzschmar martink Gnome / Debian Student
William Rikard Lachance wlach wlach_ Word Perfect File Filters Net Integration Technologies, Inc.
Marcus Lange × mla mla download pages, uploading/releasing Developer Snapshots, Beta versions, RCs and releases Oracle
Thomas Lange × tl tl13 Oracle
Lars Langhans × lla Oracle
Hans-Joachim Lankenau × hjs ause dmake makefile expert, RE Oracle
Pavel Laštovička × xlastovi Czech NLP, l10n builds
Jakob Lechner × jakob_lechner Writer Fabalabs
Armin Le Grand × aw Oracle
Michael Leibowitz × mikeleib mikeleib performance Intel Corporation
Heng Li × liheng liheng Performance Beijing Redflag CH2000
Hui Li lihuiibm Hui_Li VBA Interop IBM Corp.
Jian Li lijian lijian Writer CS2C
Wind Li × windly Address books
Xing Li × lixxing Accessibility IBM Corp.
Kuang Liang × Kuang Liang kuangliang Performance Beijing Redflag CH2000
Weike Liang × liangweike liangweike Graphics
Ping Liao pliao
Fong Lin × pflin Fong VBA Interop, Scripting, CJK Enhancement Novell, Inc.
Joachim Lingner × jl Java, CLI Oracle
Christian Lippka × cl cl Graphic Applications Oracle
Chen Liu liuchenn liuchen VBA Interop IBM Corp.
Jianli Liu liujl liujianli Graphics Beijing Redflag CH2000
Mindy Liu mindyliu
Tao Liu × liutao liutao PL modularization ,PyUNO, Async dialogs,
YiSong Liu Liu YiSong Liu YiSong PYUNO Beijing Redflag CH2000
Yu Liu × ch2000liuy LiuYU Swriter Beijing Redflag CH2000
Yuhua Liu liuyuhua yuhua Beijing Redflag CH2000
Frank Loehmann × fl frankl PL User Experience Oracle
Philipp Lohmann × pl PhilippL VCL/X11 (GSL) hacker Oracle
Michel Loiseleur mloiseleur coren` Bugfixes Linagora
Dieter Löschky × dl PL: ODF Toolkit Oracle
Jackson Low × xxjack12xx Porting
Patrick Luby pluby Mac
Jingrong Luo Luo Jingrong Luo Jingrong Beijing Redflag CH2000
Yue Lv lvyue lvyue Calc Beijing Redflag CH2000
Jun Ma majun51 writer Beijing Redflag CH2000
Katarína Machálková × bubli bubli OOXML Export Novell, Inc.
Prasad Madhav × pmadhav pmadhav Buildbot Intern@Intel
Babak Mahbod bmahbod
Martin Maher mmaher Writer & Filter chap
Yonggang Mao × maoyonggang maoyg Calc CS2C
John Marmion × jmarmion
Andreas Martens × ama PL Writer Oracle
Shane M Mathews × smmathews smmathews Impress:_OpenGL_rendered_transitions student
Frank Mau × fma tooling Oracle
Shaun McDonald × smsm1 shaunmcdonald Mac Port, buildbot MacPort1 Graduate
Frank Meies × fme Writer Oracle
Federico Mena-Quintero federicomena federico perfectionist Novell, Inc.
Ismael Merzaq × isma87 ismael_ Mac OSX native porting Student
Michael Mi mmi
Björn Michaelsen × b_michaelsen b_michaelsen Writer, Bookmarks, Performance, User Feedback Program, New Build System Oracle
Björn Milcke × bm bm_ Chart Oracle
Petr Mládek pmladek pmladek SUSE RPMs, ooo-build releases Novell, Inc.
Marcin Mosiolek joekidd Draw, pdfimport
Cyrille Moureaux × cyrillem Cyrille
Matthias Müller-Prove × mmp mprove User Experience Oracle
Takashi Nakamoto bluedwarf Japanese Student
Maho Nakata × maho _maho_ PL QA, PL JA, FreeBSD guy Independent
Jan Navrátil × jnavrati jnavrati Red Hat, Inc.
Niklas Nebel × nn niklasn PL Calc Oracle
László Németh × nemeth PL lingucomponent
Christoph Neumann × cn UnoApiTest Oracle
Frank Neumann × fne MacPort
NicelKM × mnicel nicel Novell, Inc.
Jan Nieuwenhuizen × jcn janneke Layout code, hacker Novell, Inc.
Christoph Noack × christophnoack christoph_n CL User Experience
Bertram Nolte bnolte
Rodrigo Parra Novo × rodarvus rodarvus Gnumeric/Abiword OpenDocument Format support and port to Maemo INdT (Instituto Nokia de Tecnologia)
Tomas O'Connor toconnor Scripting Framework
Maximilian Odendahl × mod mod Notes2 SQL_Syntax_Highlighting Student / SEPT-Solutions
Takashi Ono × tono MinGW port Independent
Lars Oppermann × lo
Rakesh Pandit × rakeshpandit chacha_chaudhry Education Project - Starmath/fix module warnings Education Project
Pierre Pasteau × pastea_p pierrep Education Project, SeaMonkey migration Education Project
Edward Peterlin × OPENSTEP Mac
Frank Peters × fpe CL Documentation Oracle
Christof Pintaske × cp Oracle
Ron Piterman rpiterman
Sébastien Plisson × plipli plipli Developer on Aqua port OO Aqua Port
Noel Power npower noelp VBA Interop, Scripting Novell, Inc.
Nikolai Pretzell × np Autodoc, code quality Oracle
Jonathan Pryor jpryor jonp Novell, Inc.
Canghua Qu quch Canghua AutoTest, Graphics Beijing Redflag CH2000
Volker Quetschke × vq vq W32-tcsh/bash build environment and dmake Hacker, ESC Gravity Waves
Tino Rachui × tra tinor GSL/Unix Hacker Oracle
Goran Rakić × goranrakic Serbian Native-Lang PL
Kay Ramme × kr PL UDK Oracle
Michael Rauch × mrauch NetBSD
Jens-Heiner Rechtien × hr blauwal RE; OOo SCM (CVS, CWS tooling); Porting; Compilers Oracle
Daniel Rentz × dr drr Calc Excel filter, UI Oracle
Florian Reuter × flr Writer filters Novell, Inc.
Georg Richter × grichter georg Base, native MySQL driver MySQL AB
Hennes Rohling × hro GSL & Util Oracle
Bibek Sahu Bibek bibek Impress pieces Trees For Life
Stephan Schäfer × ssa ssa VCL Oracle
Andreas Schlüns × as Framework Oracle
Jürgen Schmidt × jsc jsc PL API, PL Extensions, UNO, SDK Oracle
Matthias Schmidt schmidtm schmidtm Mac OSX Aqua Port Oracle
Ingo Schmidt-Rosbiegal × is (Native) Installation Oracle
Frank Schönheit × fs FrankS Database Access, Forms Oracle
Svante Schubert × sus Svante XML & ODFTOOLKIT co-lead, ODFDOM project chair, Member of OASIS ODF TC, OASIS OIC TC, OASIS ODF SC Metadata Oracle
Stella Schulze × sts Visual Design Oracle
Julian Seward sewardj valgrind
Darragh Sherwin dsherwin darragh E-Legislation / E-GovSystems Propylon
Wei Guo Shi × shiwg Accessibility and Smart Suite filter IBM Corp.
Raul Siddhartha rsiddhartha raul GTK File Selector Novell, Inc.
Sarah Smith ssmith
Mox Soini × mox Moxed Mac Porting
Rajesh Sola rajeshsola sola misc. NOSIP
Kai Sommerfeld × kso manger and hacker Oracle
Caio Tiago Oliveira de Sousa × asrail asrail CL QA, release testing pt-BR builds BrOffice.org
Oliver Specht × os PL UI Oracle
Jörg Spindler jspindler
Michael Stahl × mst Writer, RDF, Metadata Oracle
Joseph James John Stanford Rescue/k0fcc Rinchen CL Esperanto native-lang project Canonical
Fridrich Štrba × fridrich_strba Fridrich WordPerfect Hacker Novell, Inc.
Keith Stribley × kstribley Graphite fonts, Myanmar l10n
Louis Suárez-Potts louis louis Community Manager Collab.net
Muthu Subramanian × muthusuba muthusuba misc.
Quanfa Tang tqfa tangquanfa Calc Beijing Redflag CH2000
David Tardon × dtardon dtardon Red Hat Inc.
Stefan Taxhet × st stx12 CC, interpersonal problem fixer Oracle
Armin Theissen armin
Jan Tietjens tietjens
Rüdiger Timm × rt rtimm RE Oracle
Malte Timmermann × mt Malte Accessibility, Security, Performance Oracle
Gerhard Tonn tonn s390
Tom Verbeek × tv
Sander Vesik svesik
Daniel Vogelheim × dvo XML
Mikhail Voitenko × mav mav Framework Oracle
Robert Vojta × rvojta rvojta Mac OS X related issue
Dirk Völzke × dv Installation Oracle
Xu Ming Wang × flyccloud or Wangxum Calc IBM Corp.
Jim Watson × sparcmoz sparcmoz GNU Linux sparc porter clug.org.au
Zhao Wei weiz weiz Chart2 Beijing Redflag CH2000
Gerd Weiss × gm RE Oracle
Dan Williams × fa dcbw Mac et. al. hacker Red Hat Inc.
Simon Wilper × simonaw simonaw l10ntools ByteString replacer
Oliver-Rainer Wittmann × od Writer Oracle
Yan Wu × wuy Framework CS2C
Stephan Wunderlich × sw
Antonio Xu × antoxu antoxu Async dialogs, PRC improvements Intel Corporation
Dehua Xu xudehua xudh
Steve Yin × steve_yin steve_yin Microsoft Office file format, PDF, Accessibility, ODF IBM Corp.
Kohei Yoshida × kohei kohei_ Calc hacker, Calc optimization solver developer Novell, Inc.
Guoqiang Yu × yugq yugq Performance Beijing Redflag CH2000
Xiaoyang (Max) Yu Disk block reordering Intel Corporation
George Zahopoulos × georgez
Liang-Jun Zeng × Zengliangjun liangjun Performance Beijing Redflag CH2000
Kurt Zenker × kz smoketester RE Oracle
Xiaofei Zhang × Zhangxiaofei zhangxiaofei/FelixZ Framework CS2C
Jianwei Zhao zhaojianwei zhaojianwei Swriter Beijing Redflag CH2000
Jeremy Zheng × zhiming Jeremy Async dialogs, PRC improvements Intel Corporation
Robert Zhou × robertzhou shizhoubo Framework CS2C


QA Engineers

Name CVS @openoffice.org IRC Communication Interested modules Notes Affiliation
Stefan Baltzer sba writer Oracle
Thorsten Bosbach × tbo framework, testautomation framework test automation Oracle
Oliver Crämer × oc Calc, testautomation calc test automation Oracle
Helge Delfs × hde testautomation, writer Test automation Oracle
Olaf Felka of of_sun framework, installation Oracle
Wolfram Garten × wg draw, impress draw, impress test automation Oracle
Christian Guenther cgu draw, impress Oracle
Fredrik Hägg × fha
Hasan Ilter hi writer, printing, pdf export Oracle
Thomas Klarhoefer kla chart Oracle
Uwe Luebbers ul framework Oracle
Christoph Lukasiak clu database Oracle
Thorsten Martens tm framework Oracle
Marc Neumann × msc database, testautomation Database access test automation Oracle
Michael Rüß mru writer, word im/export Oracle
Éric Savary es writer, accessibility Oracle
Jörg Sievers × jsi jogi porting Mac- and Solaris SPARC port testing
Joerg Skottke × jsk skotti framework, qa/qatesttool Framework test automation Oracle
Frank Stecher fst Calc Oracle
Ulf Stroehler us Oracle
Jack Warchold jw writer, import/export filters
Thorsten Ziehm thorstenziehm QA lead Oracle


We are tracking pending JCAs in the document Pending JCAs.

Related Pages

Personal tools