To close Writer completely, click File > Exit, or close the last open document as described in Closing a document.
If all the documents have been saved, Writer will close immediately. If any documents have been modified but not saved, a warning message will appear. Follow the procedure in Closing a document to save or discard your changes.
|Content on this page is licensed under the Creative Common Attribution 3.0 license (CC-BY).|