DomainDeveloper

From Apache OpenOffice Wiki
Revision as of 10:05, 15 July 2008 by Jsi (Talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search

A mapping of names to OOo accounts.

Abbrev.:

  • PL : Project Lead
  • CL : Project Co-Lead
  • CC : Community Council Member
  • ESC : Engineering Steering Committee Member
  • CVS : has write access to the OOo CVS repository

Developers

Name CVS @openoffice.org IRC Communication Notes Affiliation
Volker Ahrendt X va Sun Microsystems
Kai Ahrens X ka Kai_Ahrens PL Graphic Applications Sun Microsystems
Gene Anaya ganaya
Joost Andrae X ja ja CL qa, release testing en-US builds and releasing builds Sun Microsystems
Eric Bachard X ericb ericb2 CL Education, Mac OSX/Linux PPC port Education project
Kai Backman kaib KaiB
Sascha Ballach X sab
Jayant Balraj Madavi jayant_madavi aZEN_JM Connectivity / Database Novell, Inc.
Jörg Barfurth X jb JoergB Configuration Util Sun Microsystems
Omer Bar-or X cremlae cremlae Mac porting Google Summer of Code
Mathias Bauer X mba PL Writer, CL Framework, XML Sun Microsystems
Thorsten Behrens X thb thorsten vcl/impress/toolkit visionary Sun Microsystems
Thomas Benisch X tbe Scripting framework Sun Microsystems
Stephan Bergmann X sb CL UDK Sun Microsystems
Andreas Bille X abi Sun Microsystems
Éric Bischoff X ebischoff ebischoff KDE A/B driver Bureau Cornavin
Nick Blievers X nick IRIX
Daniel Boelzle X dbo UNO core/bridges/packages Sun Microsystems
Oliver Bolte X obo RE Sun Microsystems
Rafaella Braconi coni Rafaella PL l10n, Globalization Program Manager Sun Microsystems
Michael Brauer X mib PL XML Sun Microsystems
Oliver Braun X obr obr System Integration/Accessibility Hacker Sun Microsystems
Andreas Bregas X ab StarBasic Sun Microsystems
Jörg Brunsmann jbrunsmann UDK
Jörg Budischewski jbu PyUNO hacker Sun Microsystems
Peter Burow X pb plumbumm UI Sun Microsystems
Aidan Butler aidan XML filters
Giuseppe Castagno X beppec56 beppec56_ or beppe_c PDF output
Scott Carr X kcarr kcarr PL Documentation Progbits
Colin Charles drbyte bytee Malaysian native-lang project bytebot.net
Jinhong Chen chainchen Beijing Redflag CH2000
Xiuzhi Cheng X xzcheng xiuzhi ESC,Xml,ODF Beijing Redflag CH2000
Behrend Cornelius X bc Wizards Sun Microsystems
Michael Cziebalski mci
Pierre de Filippis X pdefilippis aliscafo Mac OSX native porting
Andrew Dent X ace_dent ace_dent ui/custom_images
Naren Devaiah ndev Performance Intel Corporation
Quangang Dong donqg dongqg Layout Beijing Redflag CH2000
Nitin Dongre nitin_BITS Novell, Inc.(intern)
Radek Doulik radekdoulik rodo_ Canvas hacker Novell, Inc.
Carsten Driesner X cd cd_oo PL Framework Sun Microsystems
Yunfen Du X duyunfen dyf Base Beijing Redflag CH2000
Herbert Duerr X hdu hdu_hh GSL Sun Microsystems
Oliver Düsterhoff X od Writer Sun Microsystems
Bernd Eilers X bei rfc821 EIS Sun Microsystems
René Engelhard X rene _rene_ config_office, Debian packager Debian
Per Eriksson pereriksson CL, MarCon Sweden
Yaqiong Fang X fangyq fangyq Graphics Beijing Redflag CH2000
Hubert Figuière X hub hub PPTX Novell, Inc.
Andre Fischer X af Impress Sun Microsystems
Uwe Fischer X ufi ufiooo Application Help Sun Microsystems
Ken Foskey waratah waratah config_office/dmake man slug.org.au
Duncan Foster dfoster
David Fraser davidfraser davidfraser South African translations, multilingual builds translate.org.za
Nils Fuhrmann nf SunNF Sun Microsystems
Martin Gallwey X mtg marty_ XML/Writer/packaging
Pierre-Andre Galmes pagalmes pagalmes Chart2 StarXpert
Tony Galmiche X tonygalmiche CL FR native-lang project
Sunil Gandhi tyro NOSIP
Peng Gao Gao Peng Gao Peng writer Beijing Redflag CH2000
Zemin Gao gaozemin gaozm Calc Beijing Redflag CH2000
Sophie Gautier X sgauti sophi PL FR native-lang project, CC .
Vladimir Glazounov X vg RE Sun Microsystems
Laurent Godard X laurentgodard lgodard CC, PL Extensions, Fr Native-lang Project inDesko/Nuxeo
Jody Goldberg X jodygoldberg jody Calc spreadsheet-ness Novell, Inc.
Dirk Grobler X dg Database Access Sun Microsystems
Steffen Grund X sg NetBeans Integration Sun Microsystems
Bettina Haberer bh RFEOwner Sun Microsystems
Ingrid Halama X iha Chart Sun Microsystems
Chris Halls X haggai haggai Debian packager&misc. hacker Credativ Ltd., Debian
Gregor Hartmann X gh Lachs Testtool, gsicheck, buildbot Sun Microsystems
Bustamam Harun bustamam Malaysian stuff
Kevin Hendricks X khendricks PL Lingucomponent, PowerPC
Con Hennessy cphennessy cph2 or cph_ hacker & former council person OpenApp
Ivo Hinkelmann X ihi ivo l10n tooling/general/RE Sun Microsystems
Eric Hoch X maveric mav_eric Mac Porting
Lutz Hoeger X lh lutzh PL User Experience Sun Microsystems
Jan Holešovský X kendy kendy KDE integration Novell, Inc.
Martin Hollmichel X mh Ratte/Nesshof Build Maestro, PL External, Tools, Porting, CC Sun Microsystems
Karl Hong X khong i18n, CJK expert Sun Microsystems
Matthias Huetsch X mhu Performance/strategy, PL UCB, CC, ESC Sun Microsystems
Michael Hönnig X mi PL API
Hristo Hristov icobgr icobgr PL Bulgarian native-lang project
Sven Jacobi X sj Escherwizard Sun Microsystems
Jörg Jahnke jj tooling Sun Microsystems
Christian Jansen cj Menu and Toolbar? Sun Microsystems
Ocke Janssen X oj Base Sun Microsystems
Pavel Janík X pjanik paveljanik PL Czech native-lang project, CL l10n, CC, ESC, l10n builds
Berry Jia X berryjia Sun Microsystems
Chuang Jiang jiangc Beijing Redflag CH2000
Jingchuan Kang kangjingchuan jingchuan Surrogates in Unicode Beijing Redflag CH2000
Pascal Junck pjunck Sun Microsystems
Peter Junge X pj peter13j OOo community contact for my Chinese Employer, QA Beijing Redflag CH2000
Christian Junker Cyb christianju API Trees For Life
Etsushi Kato X ekato Mac OS X Port Independent
Hirano Kazunari khirano Japanese
Dhananjay Keskar X dkeskar dkeskar Performance,Buildbot,cat-herder Intel Corporation
Robert Kinsella rkinsella Sun Microsystems
Volodymyr Khrystynych volody XML Filter
Matthias Klose doko doko Ubuntu, gcc, python packager Canonical, Inc.
Laszlo Kovacs lkovacs Documentation
Tobias Krause X tkr ucb Sun Microsystems
Martin Kretzschmar X mkretzschmar martink Gnome / Debian Student
Will Lachance wlach wlach_ Word Perfect File Filters Net Integration Technologies, Inc.
Thomas Lange X tl tl13 Sun Microsystems
Lars Langhans X lla Sun Microsystems
Hans-Joachim Lankenau X hjs ause dmake makefile expert, RE Sun Microsystems
Németh László X nemeth PL lingucomponent
Jakob Lechner X jakob_lechner Writer Fabalabs
Michael Leibowitz X mikeleib mikeleib performance Intel Corporation
Wind Li X windly Address books
Jian Li lijian lijian Writer Beijing Redflag CH2000
Yuan Li liyuan PyUNO, Async dialogs Beijing Redflag CH2000
Weike Liang liangweike liangweike Graphics Beijing Redflag CH2000
Ping Liao pliao
Tor Lillqvist X tml tml_ Novell, Inc.
Joachim Lingner X jl Java, CLI Sun Microsystems
Christian Lippka X cl cl Graphic Applications Sun Microsystems
Mindy Liu mindyliu
Jianli Liu liujl liujianli Graphics Beijing Redflag CH2000
LiuTao X liutao liutao PyUNO, Async dialogs,slideshow,modularization in SW Beijing Redflag CH2000
YU Liu X ch2000liuy LiuYU Swriter Beijing Redflag CH2000
Yuhua Liu liuyuhua yuhua Beijing Redflag CH2000
Dieter Loeschky X dl PL: ODF Toolkit Sun Microsystems
Philipp Lohmann X pl PhilippL VCL/X11 (GSL) hacker Sun Microsystems
Michel Loiseleur mloiseleur coren` Bugfixes Linagora
Jackson Low X xxjack12xx Porting
Patrick Luby pluby Mac
Jingrong Luo Luo Jingrong Luo Jingrong Beijing Redflag CH2000
Xugang Lv lvxg lvxg XML Writer Beijing Redflag CH2000
Prasad Madhav X pmadhav pmadhav Buildbot Intern@Intel
Babak Mahbod bmahbod
Martin Maher mmaher Writer & Filter chap
Nakata Maho X maho _maho_ PL QA, PL JA, FreeBSD guy Independent
Yonggang Mao X maoyonggang maoyg Calc Beijing Redflag CH2000
Yue Lv lvyue lvyue Calc Beijing Redflag CH2000
John Marmion X jmarmion
Andreas Martens X ama PL Writer Sun Microsystems
Shane M Mathews X smmathews smmathews Impress:_OpenGL_rendered_transitions student
Frank Mau X fma tooling Sun Microsystems
Shaun McDonald X smsm1 shaunmcdonald Mac Port, buildbot MacPort1 Graduate
Caolán McNamara X cmc caolan CL Writer & Filter man RedHat, Inc.
Michael Meeks X mmeeks michael_ ugly hack-er, ESC Novell, Inc.
Frank Meies X fme Writer Sun Microsystems
Federico Mena-Quintero federicomena federico perfectionist Novell, Inc.
Ismael Merzaq X isma87 ismael_ Mac OSX native porting Student
Michael Mi mmi
Björn Michaelsen X b_michaelsen Sweetshark Sun Microsystems
Björn Milcke X bm bm_ Chart Sun Microsystems
Petr Mladek pmladek pmladek SUSE RPMs, ooo-build releases Novell, Inc.
Cyrille Moureaux X cyrillem Cyrille Sun Microsystems
Matthias Müller-Prove X mmp mprove User Experience, http://ux.openoffice.org Sun Microsystems
Takashi Nakamoto bluedwarf
Jan Navrátil X jnavrati jnavrati RedHat, Inc.
Niklas Nebel X nn PL Calc Sun Microsystems
Christoph Neumann X cn UnoApiTest Sun Microsystems
Frank Neumann X fne MacPort Sun Microsystems
NicelKM X mnicel nicel Novell, Inc.
Jan Nieuwenhuizen X jcn janneke Layout code, hacker Novell, Inc.
Bertram Nolte bnolte
Tomas O'Connor toconnor Scripting Framework
Maximilian Odendahl X mod mod Notes2 Student / SEPT-Solutions
Lars Oppermann X lo Sun Microsystems
Rodrigo Parra Novo X rodarvus rodarvus Gnumeric/Abiword OpenDocument Format support and port to Maemo INdT (Instituto Nokia de Tecnologia)
Edward Peterlin X OPENSTEP Mac
Frank Peters X fpe CL Documentation Sun Microsystems
Christof Pintaske X cp Sun Microsystems
Ron Piterman rpiterman
Sebastien Plisson X plipli plipli Developer on Aqua port OO Aqua Port
Noel Power npower noelp VBA Interop, Scripting Novell, Inc.
Nikolai Pretzell X np Autodoc, code quality Sun Microsystems
Jonathan Pryor jpryor jonp Novell, Inc.
Canghua Qu quch Canghua AutoTest, Graphics Beijing Redflag CH2000
Volker Quetschke X vq vq W32-tcsh/bash build environment and dmake Hacker, ESC Gravity Waves
Tino Rachui X tra tinor GSL/Unix Hacker Sun Microsystems
Kay Ramme X kr PL UDK Sun Microsystems
Eike Rathke X er erAck CL Calc, engine; CL i18n; stricken with number formatter Sun Microsystems
Michael Rauch X mrauch NetBSD
Jens-Heiner Rechtien X hr blauwal RE; OOo SCM (CVS, CWS tooling); Porting; Compilers Sun Microsystems
Daniel Rentz X dr drr Calc Excel filter, UI Sun Microsystems
Florian Reuter X flr Writer filters Novell, Inc.
Georg Richter X grichter georg Base, native MySQL driver MySQL AB
G. Roderick Singleton grsingleton grsingleton Documentation pathtech.org
Hennes Rohling X hro GSL & Util Sun Microsystems
Bibek Sahu Bibek bibek Impress pieces Trees For Life
Andreas Schlüns X as Framework Sun Microsystems
Ingo Schmidt X is (Native) Installation Sun Microsystems
Jürgen Schmidt X jsc jsc PL API, CL Extensions, UNO, SDK Sun Microsystems
Stephan Schäfer X ssa ssa VCL Sun Microsystems
Frank Schönheit X fs FrankS Database Access, Forms Sun Microsystems
Stella Schulze X sts Visual Design Sun Microsystems
Julian Seward sewardj valgrind
Darragh Sherwin dsherwin darragh E-Legislation / E-GovSystems Propylon
Lei shi shilei sl Graphics Beijing Redflag CH2000
Zhoubo Shi shizhoubo Beijing Redflag CH2000
Raul Siddhartha rsiddhartha raul GTK File Selector Novell, Inc.
Sarah Smith ssmith
Mox Soini X mox Moxed Mac Porting
Rajesh Sola rajeshsola sola misc. NOSIP
Kai Sommerfeld X kso manager & hacker Sun Microsystems
Oliver Specht X os PL UI Sun Microsystems
Jörg Spindler jspindler
Fridrich Štrba X fridrich_strba Fridrich Word Perfect Hacker Novell, Inc.
Keith Stribley X kstribley Graphite fonts, Myanmar l10n
Ulf Stroehler us Sun Microsystems
Muthu Subramanian X muthusuba muthusuba misc.
Louis Suárez-Potts louis louis Community Manager Collab.net
Claus Sørensen cs c26n,cHBs,chbs Danish Localization and Project Management Tool(oopm) ProFOSS
Quanfa Tang tqfa tangquanfa Calc Beijing Redflag CH2000
David Tardon X dtardon dtardon Red Hat Inc.
Stefan Taxhet X st stx12 CC, interpersonal problem fixer Sun Microsystems
Armin Theissen armin
Caio Tiago Oliveira X asrail asrail CL QA, release testing pt-BR builds BrOffice.org
Jan Tietjens tietjens
Rüdiger Timm X rt rtimm RE Sun Microsystems
Malte Timmermann X mt Malte Accessibility, Security, Performance Sun Microsystems
Gerhard Tonn tonn s390
Willem van Dorp willem.vandorp
Tom Verbeek X tv Wizards, Art team Sun Microsystems
Sander Vesik svesik
Daniel Vogelheim X dvo XML
Mikhail Voitenko X mav mav Framework Sun Microsystems
Robert Vojta X rvojta rvojta VBA Interop
Dirk Völzke X dv Installation Sun Microsystems
Jim Watson X sparcmoz sparcmoz GNU Linux sparc porter clug.org.au
Zhao Wei weiz weiz chart, AODL Beijing Redflag CH2000
Armin Weiss X aw Sun Microsystems
Gerd Weiss X gm RE Sun Microsystems
Dan Williams X fa dcbw Mac et. al. hacker RedHat, Inc.
Yan Wu X wuy Framework Beijing Redflag CH2000
Stephan Wunderlich X sw
Dehua Xu xudehua xudh Release Beijing Redflag CH2000
Kohei Yoshida X kohei kohei_ Calc hacker, Calc optimization solver developer Novell, Inc.
George Zahopoulos X georgez
Kurt Zenker X kz smoketester RE Sun Microsystems
Huajun Zhang zhanghuajun zhanghj SW Beijing Redflag CH2000
Xiaofei Zhang Zhangxiaofei zhangxiaofei/FelixZ Framework Beijing Redflag CH2000
Jianwei Zhao zhaojianwei zhaojianwei Swriter Beijing Redflag CH2000
Sheng zhao X jacky23 OdfToolKit_odf4j Beijing Redflag CH2000
Claudio F Filho filhocf filhocf Brazilian portuguese Localization BrOffice.org
Xiaoyang Yu Disk block reordering Intel Corporation
Antonio Xu X antoxu antoxu Async dialogs, PRC improvements Intel Corporation
Rail Aliev X rail rail Ru and Tr NL Co-lead Infra-Resource
Jeremy Zheng X zhiming Jeremy Async dialogs, PRC improvements Intel Corporation
Matthias Schmidt schmidtm schmidtm Mac OSX Aqua Port Sun Microsystems
Yuri Dario ydario Paperino OS/2 Port Serenity Systems intl
Fong Lin X pflin Fong CJK Enhancement/ Filter Novell, Inc.
Alexandro Colorado X jza jza CL ES
Sunil Amitkumar Janki sjanki sjanki GNU Linux mipsel porter
Joey Stanford Rescue/k0fcc Rinchen CL Esperanto native-lang project Canonical
Mingfei Jia X jiamingfei Lotus Smart Suite filter IBM Corp.
Xing Li X lixxing Accessibility IBM Corp.
Wei Guo SHI X shiwg Accessibility and Smart Suite filter IBM Corp.
Takashi Ono X tono MinGW port Independent

QA Engineers

Name CVS @openoffice.org IRC Communication Interested modules Notes Affiliation
Stefan Baltzer sba writer Sun Microsystems
Thorsten Bosbach X tbo framework, testautomation framework test automation Sun Microsystems
Oliver Craemer X oc Calc, testautomation calc test automation Sun Microsystems
Helge Delfs X hde testautomation, writer Test automation Sun Microsystems
Fredrik Haegg X fha writer, testautomation Writer test automation Sun Microsystems
Hasan Ilter hi writer, printing, pdf export Sun Microsystems
Michael Rüß mru writer, word im/export Sun Microsystems
Éric Savary es writer, accessibility Sun Microsystems
Joerg Sievers X jsi jsi_sun chart, xml, testautomation Chart2, XML test automation Sun Microsystems
Joerg Skottke X jsk skotti framework, qa/qatesttool Framework test automation Sun Microsystems
Marc Neumann X msc database, testautomation Database access test automation Sun Microsystems
Chris Lukasiak clu database Sun Microsystems
Frank Stecher fst Calc Sun Microsystems
Jack Warchold jw writer, import/export filters Sun Microsystems
Uwe Luebbers ul framework Sun Microsystems
Thorsten Martens tm framework Sun Microsystems
Olaf Felka of framework, installation Sun Microsystems
Thomas Klarhoefer kla chart Sun Microsystems
Wolfram Garten X wg draw, impress draw, impress test automation Sun Microsystems
Christian Guenther cgu draw, impress Sun Microsystems
Thorsten Ziehm thorstenziehm QA lead Sun Microsystems


We are tracking pending JCAs in the document Pending JCAs.

Related Pages

Personal tools