DomainDeveloper

From Apache OpenOffice Wiki
Revision as of 05:18, 10 March 2006 by Frank Schoenheit (Talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search

A mapping of names to OOo accounts.

Abbrev.:

  • PL : Project Lead
  • CL : Project Co-Lead
  • CC : Community Council Member
  • ESC : Engineering Steering Committee Member
  • CVS : has write access to the OOo CVS repository

Name CVS @openoffice.org IRC nick Notes Affiliation
Volker Ahrend va Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Kai Ahrens X ka PL Graphic Applications Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Gene Anaya ganaya
Joost Andrae X ja ja CL qa, releasing builds Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Eric Bachard X ericb ericb2 Mac OSX/Linux PPC ports/CL porting French OOo project
Kai Backman kaibackman KaiB
Sascha Ballach X sab
Jayant Balraj Madavi jayant_madavi aZEN_JM Connectivity / Database Novell, Inc.
Stefan Baltzer sba Writer QA Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Jörg Barfurth X jb JoergB Configuration Util Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Mathias Bauer X mba PL Framework, XML Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Thorsten Behrens X thb thorsten vcl/impress/toolkit visionary Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Thomas Benisch X tbe Scripting framework Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Stefan Bergmann X sb CL UDK, tools&UCB hacker Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Andreas Bille X abi Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Éric Bischoff X ebischoff ebischoff KDE A/B driver Bureau Cornavin
Nick Blievers X nick IRIX
Daniel Boelzle X dbo UNO core/bridges/packages Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Oliver Bolte X obo RE Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Rafaella Braconi coni CL l10n, globalization program manager Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Michael Brauer X mib PL XML Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Oliver Braun X obr obr System Integration/Accessibility Hacker Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Andreas Bregas X ab StarBasic Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Jörg Brunsmann jbrunsmann UDK
Jörg Budischewski jbu PyUNO hacker
Peter Burow X pb UI Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Aidan Butler aidan XML filters
Giuseppe Castagno beppec56 PDF output
Scott Carr kcarr kcarr Documentation Progbits
Colin Charles drbyte bytee Malaysian native-lang project bytebot.net
Behrend Cornelius X bc Wizards Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Oliver Craemer oc Calc/QA guy Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Michael Cziebalski mci Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Naren Devaiah ndev Performance Intel Corporation
Nitin Dongre nitin_BITS Novell, Inc.(intern)
Radek Doulik radekdoulik rodo_ Canvas hacker Novell, Inc.
Carsten Driesner X cd Framework Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Herbert Duerr X hdu hdu_hh GSL Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Oliver Düsterhoff X od Writer Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Bernd Eilers X bei rfc821 EIS Sun Microsystems, Inc.
René Engelhard X rene _rene_ config_office, Debian packager Debian
Andre Fischer X af Impress Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Uwe Fischer ufi Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Ken Foskey waratah waratah config_office/dmake man slug.org.au
Duncan Foster dfoster
David Fraser davidfraser davidfraser South African translations, multilingual builds translate.org.za
Nils Fuhrmann nf Localization Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Martin Gallwey X mtg marty_ XML/Writer/packaging
Sunil Gandhi tyro NOSIP
Vladimir Glazounov X vg Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Jody Goldberg X jodygoldberg jody spreadsheet-ness Novell, Inc.
Dirk Grobler X dg Database Access Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Bettina Haberer bh RFEOwner Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Ingrid Halama X iha Chart Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Chris Halls X haggai haggai Debian packager&misc. hacker Credativ Ltd., Debian
Gregor Hartmann X gh Lachs Testtool Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Bustamam Harun bustamam Malaysian stuff
Kevin Hendricks X khendricks PL Lingucomponent, PowerPC
Con Hennessy cphennessy cph2 or cph_ hacker & former council person OpenApp
Ivo Hinkelmann X ihi ivo l10n tooling/general/RE Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Eric Hoch X maveric mav_eric Mac Porting
Jan Holešovský X kendy kendy KDE integration Novell, Inc.
Martin Hollmichel X mh Ratte/Nesshof Build Maestro, PL External, Tools, Porting, CC Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Karl Hong X khong i18n, CJK expert Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Matthias Huetsch X mhu Performance/strategy, PL UCB, CC, ESC Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Michael Hönnig X mi PL API
Hristo Hristov icobgr icobgr PL Bulgarian native-lang project
Hasan Ilter hi Writer QA Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Sven Jacobi X sj Escherwizard Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Jörg Jahnke jj Internal tooling Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Christian Jansen cj Menu and Toolbar? Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Ocke Janssen X oj Base Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Pavel Janík X pjanik paveljanik PL Czech native-lang project, CL l10n, CC, ESC, l10n builds
Berry Jia X berryjia Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Pascal Junck pjunck Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Christian Junker Cyb christianju API Trees For Life
Hirano Kazunari khirano Japanese
Dhananjay Keskar dkeskar Performance Intel Corporation
Robert Kinsella rkinsella Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Volodymyr Khrystynych volody XML Filter
Matthias Klose doko doko Ubuntu, gcc, python packager Canonical, Inc.
Laszlo Kovacs lkovacs Documentation
Martin Kretzschmar X mkretzschmar martink Gnome / Debian Student
Will Lachance wlach wlach_ Word Perfect File Filters Net Integration Technologies, Inc.
Thomas Lange X tl Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Lars Langhans X lla Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Hans-Joachim Lankenau X hjs ause dmake makefile expert, RE Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Németh László X nemeth PL lingucomponent
Michael Leibowitz X mikeleib mikeleib performance Intel Corporation
Wind Li X windly Address books
Ping Liao pliao
Tor Lillqvist X tml Novell, Inc.
Joachim Lingner X jl Java, CLI Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Christian Lippka X cl ChristianL Graphic Applications Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Mindy Liu mindyliu
Dieter Loeschky X Localization Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Philipp Lohmann X pl pl_hh VCL/X11 (GSL) hacker Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Jackson Low X xxjack12xx Porting
Patrick Luby pluby Mac
Babak Mahbod bmahbod
Martin Maher mmaher Writer & Filter chap
Nakata Maho X maho _maho_ FreeBSD guy Independent
John Marmion X jmarmion
Andreas Martens X ama PL Writer Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Caolán McNamara X cmc caolan CL Writer & Filter man RedHat, Inc.
Michael Meeks X mmeeks michael_ ugly hack-er, ESC Novell, Inc.
Frank Meies X fme Writer Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Federico Mena-Quintero federicomena federico perfectionist Novell, Inc.
Michael Mi mmi
Björn Milcke X bm Chart Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Petr Mladek pmladek pmladek SUSE RPMs, ooo-build releases Novell, Inc.
Cyrille Moureaux X cyrillem Cyrille Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Matthias Müller-Prove mmp User Experience Engineer, http://ui.openoffice.org Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Nagashree nagashree mnagashree QA
Niklas Nebel X nn PL Calc Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Christoph Neumann X cn Sun Microsystems, Inc.
NicelKM X mnicel nicel Novell, Inc.
Bertram Nolte bnolte
Tomas O'Connor toconnor Scripting Framework
Lars Oppermann X lo Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Rodrigo Parra Novo X rodarvus rodarvus Gnumeric/Abiword OpenDocument Format support and port to Maemo INdT (Instituto Nokia de Tecnologia)
Edward Peterlin X OPENSTEP Mac
Frank Peters X fpe Documentation
Christof Pintaske X cp Calc Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Ron Piterman rpiterman
Noel Power npower noelp VBA Interop, Scripting Novell, Inc.
Ashwanth Premchandran ashwanth Novell, Inc.(intern)
Nikolai Pretzell X np Autodoc, code quality philosopher Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Volker Quetschke vq vq Windows Build Genius Gravity Waves
Tino Rachui X tra tinor GSL/Unix Hacker Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Srinivasa Ragavan srag Novell, Inc.
Kay Ramme X kr PL UDK Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Eike Rathke X er erAck CL Calc, engine; CL i18n; stricken with number formatter Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Michael Rauch X mrauch NetBSD
Abdul Rauf abdul abdul QA
Jens-Heiner Rechtien X hr blauwal RE; OOo SCM (CVS, CWS tooling); Porting; Compilers Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Daniel Rentz X dr Calc Excel filter, UI Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Florian Reuter X flr Writer filters Sun Microsystems, Inc.
G. Roderick Singleton grsingleton grsingleton Documentation pathtech.org
Hennes Rohling X hro GSL & Util Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Michael Rüß mru QA (Writer?) Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Bibek Sahu Bibek bibek Impress pieces Trees For Life
Éric Savary es Writer QA Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Andreas Schlüns X as Framework Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Ingo Schmidt X is (Native) Installation Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Jürgen Schmidt X jsc PL API, UNO, SDK Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Stephan Schäfer X ssa ssa VCL Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Frank Schönheit X fs Database Access, Forms Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Julian Seward sewardj valgrind
Darragh Sherwin dsherwin darragh E-Legislation / E-GovSystems Propylon
Raul Siddhartha rsiddhartha raul GTK File Selector Novell, Inc.
Sarah Smith ssmith
Rajesh Sola rajeshsola sola misc. NOSIP
Kai Sommerfeld X kso manager & hacker Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Oliver Specht X os PL UI Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Jörg Spindler jspindler
Shilpa Sreeramulu shilpas shilpa Novell, Inc.
Shreyas Srinivasan sshreyas shres Novell, Inc.
Frank Stecher fst Calc QA Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Fridrich Štrba X fridrich_strba Fridrich Word Perfect Hacker
Ulf Stroehler us Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Muthu Subramanian muthusuba muthusuba misc.
Louis Suárez-Potts louis louis Community Manager Collab.net
Claus Sørensen cs c26n,cHBs,chbs Danish Localization and Project Management Tool(oopm) ProFOSS
Stefan Taxhet X st stx12 CC, interpersonal problem fixer Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Armin Theissen armin
Caio Tiago Oliveira X asrail asrail QA Independent
Jan Tietjens tietjens
Rüdiger Timm X rt RE Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Malte Timmermann X mt Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Gerhard Tonn tonn s390
Willem van Dorp willem.vandorp
Tom Verbeek X tv Wizards, Art team Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Sander Vesik svesik
Daniel Vogelheim X dvo XML Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Mikhail Voitenko X mav Framework Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Robert Vojta X rvojta rvojta VBA Interop
Dirk Völzke X dv Installation Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Jack Warchold jw QA Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Jim Watson X sparcmoz jimW GNU Linux sparc porter clug.org.au
Armin Weiss X aw Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Dan Williams X fa dcbw Mac et. al. hacker RedHat, Inc.
Stephan Wunderlich X sw Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Kohei Yoshida kohei kohei_ Calc hacker, Calc optimization solver developer SlickEdit, Inc.
George Zahopoulos X georgez
Kurt Zenker X kz smoketester RE Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Thorsten Ziehm thorstenziehm QA Manager Sun Microsystems, Inc.


We are tracking pending JCAs in the document Pending JCAs.


A map of OOo developers around the world is available at http://www.frappr.com/ooodev, please add yourself to the map if you're involved in OOo development. It's just fun to see who's where :-)

Personal tools